Winners 2014

Paul Backwell Trophy (Young Vocalist, 12 yrs & under): Fleur Melesi

Rustington Music Group Trophy (Young Instrumentalist, 12 yrs & under): James Dew

Susannah Flegg Trophy (Vocalist): Quentin Bailey

The Raven Cup (Instrumentalist): Zoe Barnett

Ruth Dyson Trophy (Ensemble): Molly Cartmell and Archie Preston

Dennis Cup (Composition): Tamzin Barnett

Angmering Chorale Bursary (Vocalist): Tamzin Barnett

Sinfonia of Arun Bursary (Instrumentalist): Alex Carman

Rotary Club of Littlehampton Award (Most Promising Musician): Kenji Luc

Vi Casey Trophy (Arun Young Musician Runner Up): Florence Chapman

Arun Young Musician of the Year 2014: Tim Rumsey